Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Steddick

Chris Steddick

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Steddick
"Recently switched to State Farm and with the same coverages saved over $2500 a year. Jake helped make this transition seamless. The communication from Jake over exceeded my expectations. They are an excellent team."
Profile photo of Tom Gayhart

Tom Gayhart

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Gayhart
"I recently switched insurance to State Farm specifically John Jensen. I was worried it would be a difficult process but working with John and his team it was incredible quick and easy!! John walked me through and explained everything in the process which was greatly appreciated. He is a very understanding of my insurance needs and walked me through all the coverages. Definitely a pleasure to work with should have done this years ago!!"
Profile photo of R S

R S

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R S
"John Jensen State Farm agency is fabulous! They helped my family and I through some very tough times. Their knowledge and immediate assistance after my daughter's crash were just amazing, stress free, and so helpful! I can't even express how grateful I am for their time and patience."
Profile photo of Morgan M

Morgan M

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan M
"John was extremely helpful and amazing to work with! Explained everything and made everything seamless!"
Profile photo of Jerry Rivera

Jerry Rivera

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Rivera
"Very helpful and fast highly recommend"
Profile photo of Katarina Ampian

Katarina Ampian

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katarina Ampian
"My husband and I were in a minor accident that took our car out of commission. With John’s and State Farms help the process was easy, and stress-free. John was proactive in reaching out throughout the entire claims process. He made it clear what at each step what the next step would be. The State Farm app and text updates also helped us keep up to date where we were in the process. We were able to conveniently secure a rental car using the State Farm app. The repairs done by the shop that State Farm recommended were done ahead of schedule and looked great. John and State Farm made a process that otherwise be stressful run smoothly."
Profile photo of Davis Zubke

Davis Zubke

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davis Zubke
"I had a great experience working with Jake Merfeld. He was very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Twink Jan

Twink Jan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twink Jan
"Agent, Jake Merfeld, was informative and attentive long before I was even a client. He answered multiple questions and delivered quotes that were complete and affordable. I'd have saved hundreds if I had done as much due diligence as he had. Fortunately, I have since gotten around to changing my insurance carrier/agent, and I'm glad I did. Thanks, Jake!"
Profile photo of Zach Esselman

Zach Esselman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Esselman
"John and his team were great to work with. Very responsive, efficient, knowledgable, and competitively priced."
Profile photo of Deb Wedekind

Deb Wedekind

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Deb Wedekind
"Eli was very helpful and answered all my questions and informed me of a few things I didn’t know. It was a pleasure working with Eli."
Profile photo of Maya Siekert

Maya Siekert

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Siekert
"Getting insurance can be confusing, but the team at John Jensen's State Farm agency was super helpful and made my experience very pleasant. Eli answered every question I had and was very accommodating. By far the best experience I have had with an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Matt Spray

Matt Spray

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Spray
"Great service! Very easy people to talk to with great rates!"
Profile photo of Amy Schwebs

Amy Schwebs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Schwebs
"Ive had a couple different insurance companies and by far State Farm has been the best! They are very friendly and treat you like family! Eli spent countless hours helping me deal with gap insurance issues and took it upon herself to make sure all T’s were crossed and I’s were dotted! she was hands down a rock star, she got things done! Thank you! I am forever a client!"
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"Once I had the time to sit down and go over coverage and realized how much I’d be saving by switching to State Farm, there was no way I was going to stay with my previous insurance. I look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Cyrus Dasho

Cyrus Dasho

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Dasho
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the John Jensen state farm agency, and I must say I'm very impressed with their services. John's team took the time to understand my needs and provided me with an insurance plan that's perfect for me and my family! Their customer service is top-notch, and they were always available to answer any questions I had. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Charlie Anders

Charlie Anders

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Anders
"I was wary of switching insurance companies but Johns office made this a breeze. Jake helped me select which plans/coverages I needed and helped me get what I needed at a price that I could afford. After I signed up, Eli answered any questions I had. John has an awesome staff and I would recommend his office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jay Homan

Jay Homan

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Homan
"The entire office was professional,welcoming,and very much on top of their game. Tristan was attentive,kind,and helpful in all ways you want in your agent. Jordan,the owner,went out of his way to be accommodating. Rates were very competitive. Best insurance experience,by far!"
Profile photo of Jorge Azevedo

Jorge Azevedo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Azevedo
"John and his team are very helpsul and very hands on. Funny enough, the agent that helped me through the process was Jake, from State Farm. Great team, very easy to deal with, very friendly and always prompt response."
Profile photo of Jamie Grzejka

Jamie Grzejka

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Grzejka
"Saved me so much money an was so nice"
Profile photo of Alexandria Sanchez

Alexandria Sanchez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Sanchez
"Attaining the life insurance that was right for my family and I was a breeze through John Jensen. Being a military family, we have unpredictable schedules and conflicts and John was patient and helpful to work around our schedules. We are so thankful that this process was a breeze and we would definitely recommend John and his team for future State Farm needs!"
Profile photo of Kalli Woodhouse

Kalli Woodhouse

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalli Woodhouse
"I was just shopping around to see what was out there. Waunakee State Farm was able to get me a quote quickly and cheaper than what I was currently paying. They answered all my questions with a detailed response and in a timely manner. They were super easy to work with! I appreciate the follow up call from John Jensen personally to make sure everything was what I wanted/needed and answer any outstanding questions I had."
Profile photo of Poushali Ghosh

Poushali Ghosh

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poushali Ghosh
"This was my first time shopping for auto insurance and Jake Merfeld was such a huge help! He was very knowledgeable on State Farm's policies as well as just the insurance agency in general. Through such a daunting process, it was very beneficial to have such a kind and down-to-earth agent to walk me through coverage that would be best for someone in my position. Thanks a lot to Jake and the John Jensen office!"
Profile photo of Kerry Cartier

Kerry Cartier

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Cartier
"First class in every way! John knows his stuff and listens well."
Profile photo of Michael J Smith

Michael J Smith

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J Smith
"Lydia brought a friendly smiling voice to an otherwise boring and tedious process. Thank you. 😊 A budding Star 🌟 at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Fanello

Scott Fanello

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fanello
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and have had great luck with all their agents, John is no exception. John is his staff are very personable and always willing to help out. We all know we typically only reach out to agents when things go bad, and they really help make you feel like they have your back!"